Contact us

For general feedback or enquiries email info@asa.transport.nsw.gov.au.

For standards feedback or enquiries email standards@transport.nsw.gov.au.

Journalists can contact the Transport for NSW Media Unit via media@transport.nsw.gov.au.

Key ASA contacts are also listed below:

Position Name Phone Mobile Email

Chief Engineer

Andrea Parker

02 9422 7032

0466 523 797

andrea.parker@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Electrical

Neal Hook

02 9422 7179

0417 265 963

neal.hook@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Signals & Control Systems

Peter McGregor

02 9422 7727

0409 073 713

peterj.mcgregor@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Track

John Paff

02 9422 7088

0409 021 414

john.paff@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Civil

Richard Hitch

02 9422 7758

0427 702 504

richard.hitch@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Telecommunications

Trevor Payne

02 9422 7709

0456 170 482

trevor.payne@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Stations & Buildings

Gary Bayman

02 9422 7778

0400 316 807

gary.bayman@transport.nsw.gov.au

Lead Engineer Rolling Stock

Michael Uhlig

02 9422 7718

0417 485 832

michael.uhlig@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

Director
Network Standards & Services

Graham Bradshaw

02 9422 7370

0438 311 719

graham.bradshaw@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Program Management Office

Kenneth Kwan

02 9422 7137

N/A

kenneth.kwan@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Systems Engineering Process

Richard Fullalove

02 9422 7141

N/A

richard.fullalove@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Network Standards

Jagath Peiris

02 9422 7062

0418 642 456

jagath.peiris@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

Principal Manager Authorisation and Audit

Luke Homann

02 9422 7143

0403 822 022

luke.homann@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Authorisation

Oleg Bondarenko

02 9422 7725

0403 827 407

oleg.bondarenko@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Audit and Compliance

Garry Spencer

02 9422 7079

0403 827 455

garry.spencer@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

Principal Manager Network and Asset Strategy

Toby Horstead

02 9422 7022

0412 257 046

toby.horstead@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Asset Configuration Systems

Garry Thong

02 9422 7105

N/A

garry.thong@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Asset Stewardship

Angelo Koutsoukos

02 9422 7018

0421 055 027

angelo.koutsoukos@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Asset Planning

Lucio Favotto

02 9422 7010

0402 890 347

lucio.favotto@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Asset Performance Reporting

Robert Bennett

02 9422 7077

040 999 5604

robert.bennett@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Manager Industry & Technical Development

Mark Smith

02 9422 7095

0408 481 163

mark.c.smith@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Industry Engagement

Nicholas Berry

02 9422 7356

0418 182 650

nicholas.berry@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Competency Systems

Jocelyn Edwards

02 9422 7359

0466 520 841

jocelyn.edwards@transport.nsw.gov.au

Business Analyst Richard Shorten 02 9422 7021 N/A richard.shorten@transport.nsw.gov.au
Knowledge Specialist  Christopher Kim 02 9422 7360 N/A christopher.kim@transport.nsw.gov.au
Industry Communications Supervisor Fiona Lee 02 9422 7178 0425 531 279 fiona.lee@transport.nsw.gov.au
Industry Engagement Coordinator Jennifer Duxbury 02 9422 7136 0466 423 428 jennifer.duxbury@transport.nsw.gov.au
Industry Design Officer Jennifer Williamson 02 9422 7351 N/A jennifer.williamson@transport.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Principal Manager Safety, Quality, Environment & Risk

Andy Tankard

02 9200 0244

0418 109 755

andrew.tankard@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Human Factors

Gareth Hughes

02 9422 7862

0428 290 661

gareth.hughes@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager WHS

Paul Legdin

02 9422 7160

0421 508 435

paul.legdin@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Environment Services

Sheila Anderson

02 9422 7085

0412 271 105

sheila.anderson@transport.nsw.gov.au

Manager Safety & Risk Assurance

Richard Adams

02 9422 7120

0417 402 848

richard.adams@transport.nsw.gov.au